Breaking News

ABC’s Fall 2015 Primetime Schedule

abc fall schedule 2015

abc fall schedule 2015

ABC has unveiled its schedule for the 2015-2016 television season. Check it out below, along with programming notes, cancellations and new series descriptions (coming soon).

ABC Fall Schedule:

8pm — Dancing with the Stars
10pm — Castle

8pm — The Muppets
8:30pm — Fresh Off the Boat
9pm — Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
10pm — Quantico

8pm — The Middle
8:30pm — The Goldbergs
9pm — Modern Family
9:30pm — black-ish
10pm — Nashville

8pm — Grey’s Anatomy
9pm — Scandal
10pm — How to Get Away with Murder

8pm — Last Man Standing
8:30pm — Dr. Ken
9pm — Shark Tank
10pm — 20/20

Saturday Night Football

7pm — America’s Funnest Home Videos
8pm — Once Upon a Time
9pm — Oil
10pm — Of Kings and Prophets

Shonda Rhimes’ new show The Catch will premiere in midseason, along with American Crime (new story, some of the the first season’s cast will return in new roles), Marvel’s Agent Carter and Secrets & Lies.

Cancelled/Not Returning: Cristela, Forever, Manhattan Love Story, Resurrection, Revenge, Selfie, The Taste.


1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.