Celebrity Big Brother Season 3’s Cast and Schedule

0
celebrity big brother 2022 cast and schedule

Celebrity Big Brother returns for its third season on Wednesday, Feb. 2 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on Global and CBS.

11 new houseguests include an Olympic medalist, a two-time NBC champion, a former boy-band heartthrob, an ‘80s TV icon, an Emmy Award-winning TV personality, two former Real Housewives, and a UFC champion.

Julie Chen Moonves returns as host as the celebrities compete to win $250,000 for charity.

Celebrity Big Brother Cast

The 2022 Celebrity Big Brother cast members are:

  • Model and TV personality Cynthia Bailey (The Real Housewives of Atlanta)
  • Actor Todd Bridges (Diff’rent Strokes)
  • Entertainer Todrick Hall
  • Comedian Chris Kattan (Saturday Night Live)
  • Pop star Chris Kirkpatrick (*NSYNC)
  • The original Queer Eye’s Carson Kressley
  • Teddi Mellencamp (The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills)
  • Former Miss USA Shanna Moakler
  • Olympic medalist Mirai Nagasu
  • UFC champion Miesha Tate
  • NBC champion Lamar Odom
celebrity big brother 2022 cast and schedule

Celebrity Big Brother Season 3 Schedule

The third season of the U.S. Celebrity Big Brother will air over four weeks with the following schedule:

  • Wednesday, Feb. 2 at 8 p.m. (Season Premiere)
  • Thursday, Feb. 3 at 9 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 4 at 8 p.m. (2-hour episode)
  • Sunday, Feb. 6 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 7 at 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 9 at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 11 at 8 p.m. (2-hour episode)
  • Sunday, Feb. 13 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 14 at 9 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Feb. 16 at 8 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 18 at 8 p.m. (2-hour episode)
  • Saturday, Feb. 19 at 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Feb. 20 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, Feb. 21 at 9 p.m. (2-hour episode)
  • Wednesday, Feb. 23 at 8 p.m. (Season Finale)

Celebrity Big Brother airs on Global in Canada and streams anytime on STACKTV, GlobalTV.com and the Global TV app.

Share.

About Author

Jeevan Brar is a digital content producer and freelance entertainment writer based in Toronto. Jeevan has managed The TV Watercooler since 2008, the Canadian blog has focused on daytime soaps, primetime hits and reality TV guilty pleasures. The blog has also connected Canadian soap fans with exclusive interviews with the cast of enduring daytime dramas The Young and the Restless, Days of our Lives, General Hospital and The Bold and the Beautiful. 'Like' The TV Watercooler on Facebook. You can also follow Jeevan on Twitter and Google+.

Leave A Reply

Captcha: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

You don't have permission to register